Veste soc!

Qatar a retras astazi vizele pentru cetatenii romani pentru vizite in scop turistic de pana la 90 de zile.

Aceasta miscare vine din eforturile de a creste turismul in tara.


Hint: Iranul pregateste acelasi lucru pentru peste 60 de tari, si sa fim siguri ca EU va fi inclusa ca intreg.


O parte din lista aici:

A) Nationals of the following 33 countries will not require prior visa arrangements and can obtain a visa waiver upon arrival in Qatar. The waiver will be valid for 180 days from the date of issuance and entitle its holder to spend up to 90 days in Qatar, during either a single trip or on multiple trips.

1.   Austria

2.  Bahamas

3.  Belgium

4.  Bulgaria

5.  Croatia

6.  Cyprus

7.  Czech Republic

8. Denmark

9.  Estonia

10.  Finland

11.   France

12.  Germany

13.  Greece

14.  Hungary

15.   Iceland

16.  Italy

17.   Latvia

18.  Liechtenstein

19.  Lithuania

20. Luxembourg

21.  Malta

22. Netherlands

23. Norway

24. Poland

25.  Portugal

26. Romania

27.  Seychelles

28.  Slovakia

29.  Slovenia

30.  Spain

31.   Sweden

32.  Switzerland

33.  Turkey





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.